Laurel K Miller, Chair
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Logan University
1851 Schoettler Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (636) 230-1723
Fax: (636) 207-2416
Email: [email protected]

Committee Members:
Holly Allen - Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College
Rocky Christensen - Central Christian College of the Bible
Jamie N Davis - Columbia College
Marsha R DeSmith - University of Missouri - Columbia
Danielle S Douglas - Columbia College
Jason T Enright - Stephens College
Amy M Hager - Moberly Area Community College
Keely Haynes - University of Missouri - Columbia
Krissy Loenneke - Southeast Missouri State University
Julie B Loftin - Drury University
April Mason - University of Missouri - Columbia
Maureen A McKinnon - Rockhurst University
Alexandria M Miller - Stephens College
Sadie Newman - Missouri University of Science and Technology
Ashley N Nickell - Logan University
Amanda Randolph - University of Missouri - Columbia
Karen M Washington-Harden - University of Missouri - St. Louis