Tony Lubbers, Chair
Director, Student Financial Assistance
University of Central Missouri
Ward Edwards 1100
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: (660) 543-4033
Fax: (660) 543-8080
Email: [email protected]


Committee Members:
Colleen T Brown - Columbia College
Stephanie Broyles - Rolla Technical Institute/Center
Kim A Cary - Ozarks Technical Community College
Keri Gilbert - University of Missouri - Columbia
Linda J Johns - Ozarks Technical Community College
Sharon LB Kavanaugh - State Fair Community College
Kayla W Klein - University of Missouri - Columbia
Rob C Moore - Missouri State University
Will Shaffner - MOHELA
Leroy Wade - Missouri Department of Higher Education