Leadership Development

The Leadership Development Committee shall develop and implement a program to develop future leaders for the Association. Through this program, the select participants will acquire the skills and familiarity to ensure the ongoing viability of MASFAP and its ability of effectively delivering mission-centered training and benefits to its members. This program also represents an exceptional professional development opportunity for those seeking advancement and leadership training in the financial aid profession.


Amy M Hager, Chair

Director of Financial Aid
Moberly Area Community College
101 College Ave
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone: (660) 263-4110   Ext: 11237
Email: [email protected]


2023 Participants

Susan Fisher
Ethan Miller
Cynthia Travis
Beth Walker
Kaley Williams
Justin Womack