MASFAP Election Outcome By Gena Boling

Election fever is in the air, and I’m here to announce a much friendlier version of the election cycle (in comparison with that little one happening in early November) has come to an end; we’ve rounded out the 2016 MASFAP Elections. Here is a comprehensive list of those you have elected to represent you in leading our great association!

 President-Elect: Kerry Hallahan, Logan University

Vice President: Jamie Davis, Columbia College

Secretary: Bridgette Betz, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Treasurer-Elect: Cassandra Hicks, Southeast Missouri State University

Institutional Delegate at Large: Matthew Kearney, Fontbonne University

Associate Member Delegate at Large: Laura Steinbeck, Sallie Mae

 A heartfelt thank you to all who braved the ballot; it is because of your time and dedication our association is such a success. Please join me in congratulating our newly elected officers. I can’t wait to see where these leaders take our association in the future! Though their work may begin ahead of time, their roles officially begin on January 1, 2017.

Congratulations, all!

Gena Boling is MASFAP’s Past President

Share this post:

Comments on "MASFAP Election Outcome By Gena Boling"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment