Budget & Finance

Bridgette Betz, Chair

Director of Student Financial Assistance
Missouri University of Science and Technology



Committee Members

Kimberly Meeker
Scott Young
Ginny Burns
Alexandria Miller
Dena Norris
Becca Diskin
Laurel Miller

Any Checks for MASFAP should be sent to:

Missouri Association of Student Financial Aid Personnel
2208 Missouri Blvd
Suite 102 #308
Jefferson City, MO 65109