Budget & Finance

Cassandra M Hicks, Chair

Director of Financial Aid
Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing & Health Sciences



 Committee Members

Bridgette Betz - Missouri University of Science and Technology
Ginny Burns - MOHELA
Alex Miller - Stephens College
Dena Norris - Metropolitan Community College
Samantha Matchefts - University of Missouri - St. Louis
Kimberly Meeker - North Central Missouri College
Becca Diskin - Missouri Southern State University

Any Checks for MASFAP should be sent to:

Missouri Association of Student Financial Aid Personnel
2208 Missouri Blvd
Suite 102 #308
Jefferson City, MO 65109